Anchors Aweigh Listings at GEST Songs Of NFLD



All For Me Grog ~ Traditional (V)

Beautiful Bonne Bay ~ Don Fudge

Biddy McGraw ~ Traditional

Dirty Old Town ~ Ewan MacColl (Vx2)

Down Riverview Road ~ Don Fudge

Fields Of Athenry ~ Pete St John (V)

The Glow Of The Kerosene Light ~ Wince Coles (V)

Harbour Le Cou ~ Jack Dodd (V)

Jack Was Every Inch A Sailor ~ Traditional

Kelligrews Soiree ~ Johnny Burke (V)

The Lady Luck ~ Angus Stewart

Never Fading Rose ~ Angus Stewart

Newfoundland Blessing ~ John Prince (V)

Not Ours To Keep ~ Don Fudge/Wayne Parsons

Only One Mother ~ Angus Stewart (V)

The Road To Torbay ~ Thomas J Dornday

Rose In Her Hair ~ Rewrite by Bud Davidge (V)

Sea People ~ Allister MacGillivray (V)

Seven Old Ladies ~ Traditional

The Sloop John B ~ Traditional (V)

These Are My Mountains ~ Rewrite by Don Fudge (V)

This Is My Home ~ Harry Martin (V)

We'll Meet Again

When Father Papered The Parlour~Weston/Barnes (V)

When The Rain Comes ~ Johnny McEvoy

You Made It Right ~ J Dillon/E Anderson

Biographical Notes

Anchors Aweigh was formed in 1997 in Rocky Harbour, NL, and includes Paul Barry, Wade Jones, Wayne Parsons, Don Fudge, and Reg Williams.


Click here for Navigation Index
GEST Songs of Newfoundland and Labrador


~ Copyright Info ~

~ Privacy Policy ~

Confirm Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Here